Staff & Contacts

Sarah Leonard

President &
Chief Executive Officer
907.646.3306
sleonard@AlaskaTIA.org

Jillian Simpson

Vice
President
907.646.3308
jsimpson@AlaskaTIA.org

Tanya Carlson

Director of Partnerships &
Travel Trade
907.646.3304
tcarlson@AlaskaTIA.org

Laurie Booyse

Member
Services Manager
907.646.3309
lbooyse@alaskatia.org

Andrea Rayt

Operations &
Accounting Manager
907.646.3314
arayt@AlaskaTIA.org

Julie Jessen

Communications and
Public Relations Manager
907.646.3307
jjessen@alaskatia.org

Skye Hostetler

Sales
Manager
907.646.3321
shostetler@alaskatia.org

Veruca

ATIA
Team Mascot