Staff & Contacts

Sarah Leonard

President &
Chief Executive Officer
907.646.3306
sleonard@AlaskaTIA.org

Jillian Simpson

Vice
President
907.646.3308
jsimpson@AlaskaTIA.org

Sioux-z Marshall

Chief
Financial Officer
907.646.3313
smarshall@AlaskaTIA.org

Tanya Carlson

Director of Marketing &
Travel Trade Relations
907.646.3304
tcarlson@AlaskaTIA.org

Jackie Englund

Membership &
Sales Manager
907.646.3321
jenglund@AlaskaTIA.org

Laurie Booyse

Member
Services Manager
907.646.3309
lbooyse@alaskatia.org

Andrea Rayt

Operations &
Accounting Manager
907.646.3314
arayt@AlaskaTIA.org