Visit Anchorage Small Business Delegate Scholarships


A big thank you to Visit Anchorage for their $2,500 contribution for scholarships to assist small businesses offset travel and other costs associated with attending the 2017 ATIA Convention. 









Pictured left to right: Julie Saupe, Visit Anchorage; Jennifer Cross, Alaska Raptor Center; Karen Smith, RV Concierge; Margaret Adsit, Alaska Farm Tours; Ryne Olson & Amanda Brooks, Last Frontier Mushing Coop; Shayla Shaishnikoff, Alaska Adventure Travel; Debbie Bloom - Artist.