ATIA Chapters

Your membership in the Alaska Travel Industry Association also includes the opportunity to participate in one of our ATIA Chapters: Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau, Ketchikan, and the Arts, Culture, & Heritage Chapter. If you are interested in starting a new ATIA Chapter, please contact Tay Clayton. To contact your local ATIA Chapter, please find contact information in the list below.

ATIA Anchorage Chapter

President: Cierra Hahn, Alyeska Resort
Vice President: Anthony Giliam, Premier Alaska Tours
Treasurer: Matt Worden, Go Hike Alaska
Past President: Cole Chambers, Rust’s Flying Service and K2 Aviation

Advisory Board Members
Katie Caswell, Alaska Channel
Gemma Hawley, Alaska Airlines
Zen Godfrey, Alaska Channel
Meghan Clemens, Alaska Railroad
Casey Ressler, Mat-Su CVB
Todd Heverling, Premier Alaska Tours
Spiff Chambers, Visit Anchorage

For More Information Contact:
ATIA Anchorage Chapter
c/o ATIA
610 E. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage, AK 99501

Like ATIA Anchorage Chapter on Facebook!

ATIA Fairbanks Chapter

President: Kathy Hedges, Northern Alaska Tour Company
Vice President: Mary Richards, All Seasons Bed & Breakfast Inn
Treasurer: Dustin Adams, Regency Fairbanks Hotel

ATIA Juneau Chapter

President: Liz Barlow, Above and Beyond Alaska
Vice President: Ashlynn Antoni, Gastineau Guiding
Treasurer: Kara Tetley, Travel Juneau
Secretary: Beth Monahan, Temsco Helicopters

ATIA Ketchikan Chapter

President: Adrianna Olivia, Cape Fox Lodge
Vice President: Abby Bradberry, Alaska Lumberjack Show
Treasurer: John Kimmel, Cruise Line Agencies of Alaska
Secretary: Brittney Shull, Ketchikan Visitors Bureau

Like ATIA Ketchikan Chapter on Facebook!

ATIA Arts, Culture & Heritage Chapter

Vice President: Emily Edenshaw, Alaska Native Heritage Center
Secretary: Rachel Moreno, AIANTA

More Member Organizations

Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you! Connect with us via phone or email.